Directors/Officers

Officers

Gerri Newara President gerrinewara@howardhanna.com
Mark Kibbe President Elect markkibbe@howardhanna.com
Jake Scheloske 1st V.P. jake@tryagresti.com
Sherri Heasley Treasurer/MLS Liason sherri@prorealty.com

Directors

Jennifer Funk jennifer@theerierealtors.com
David Johnson dave@prorealty.com
Jennifer Nelson jmf153@gmail.com
Jennifer Purpura jennp@eriemoves.com
Stacey Santos stacey@erierealestatepro.com
Garrett Shames gshames@managedbygmc.com
Thomas Smith tom@niagararealtors.com
Emily Taft emilysellserie@gmail.com
Natalie Washburn natalie@malenodevelopment.com