Directors/Officers

Officers

Garrett Shames President gshames@managedbygmc.com
Gerri Newara President Elect gerrinewara@howardhanna.com
Mark Kibbe 1st V.P. markkibbe@howardhanna.com
Sherri Heasley Treasurer/MLS Liason sherri@prorealty.com

Directors

Jennifer Funk jennifer@theerierealtors.com
David Johnson dave@prorealty.com
Jennifer Nelson jmf153@gmail.com
Jennifer Purpura jennp@eriemoves.com
Stacey Santos stacey.santos@marshamarsh.com
Jake Scheloske jake@tryagresti.com
Thomas Smith tom@niagararealtors.com
Emily Taft emily@tryagresti.com
Natalie Washburn natalie@malenodevelopment.com