Directors/Officers

Officers

Gerri Newara President gerrinewara@howardhanna.com
Mark Kibbe President Elect markkibbe@kw.com
Jake Scheloske First Vice President jake@tryagresti.com
Sherri Heasley Treasurer/MLS Liason sherri@prorealty.com

Directors

Jennifer Funk jennifer@theerierealtors.com
Mary Huffman maryhuffman@howardhanna.com
David Johnson dave@prorealty.com
Jennifer Nelson jmf153@gmail.com
Jennifer Purpura jennp@eriemoves.com
Stacey Santos stacey@erierealestatepro.com
Garrett Shames gshames@managedbygmc.com
Thomas Smith tom@niagararealtors.com
Natalie Washburn natalie@malenodevelopment.com